Canyon High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

CANYON HIGH ATHLETIC DIRECTORY- 2019-20


Administration:

 

Position Name Email
Assistant Principal Robert Fisher rjfisher@hartdistrict.org 
Athletic Director Derek Rusk drusk@hartdistrict.org 
Athletic Director Jessica Haayer jhaayer@hartdistrict.org 
Athletic Trainer Jake Berkowitz jberkowitz@hartdistrict.org 

Fall Sports:

Sport Coach Email Athletic Director
Cross Country Chris Jackson cjackson@hartdistrict.org  Derek Rusk
Football Joseph Maiale jmaiale@hartdistrict.org  Derek Rusk
Girls Golf Brian Ingino bingino@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Girls Tennis Richard Bristow rbristow@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Girls Volleyball Robert Treahy rtreahy@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer

Winter Sports:

Sport Coach Email Athletic Director
Boys Basketball Sean DeLong sdelong@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Girls Basketball Jessica Haayer jhaayer@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Boys Soccer Robert Benavidez benavidez.rl@gmail.com  Derek Rusk
Girls Soccer Milan Cabrera mncabrera@hartdistrict.org  Derek Rusk

Spring Sports:

Sport Coach Email Athletic Director
Baseball Justin Stark justin_stark@rocketmail.com  Derek Rusk
Boys Golf Brian Ingino bingino@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Softball Scott Goodspeed scott@canyonsoftball.org  Derek Rusk
Swimming      Jessica Haayer
Boys Tennis Richard Bristow rbristow@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Track & Field George Valarde gvelarde@hartdistrict.org  Derek Rusk
Boys Volleyball Jeff Cody jcody@hartdistrict.org  Jessican Haayer