Canyon High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Coaches Directory

CANYON HIGH ATHLETIC DIRECTORY 2020-21


Administration:

 

Position Name Email
Assistant Principal Robert Fisher rjfisher@hartdistrict.org 
Athletic Director TBD rjfisher@hartdistrict.org
Athletic Director Jessica Haayer jhaayer@hartdistrict.org 
Athletic Trainer Jake Berkowitz jberkowitz@hartdistrict.org 

Fall Sports:

Sport Coach Email Athletic Director
Cross Country George Velarde gvelarde@hartdistrict.org TBD
Football Joseph Maiale jmaiale@hartdistrict.org  TBD
Girls Golf Brian Ingino bingino@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Girls Tennis Richard Bristow rbristow@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Girls Volleyball Sam Holcombe scholcombe@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer

Winter Sports:

Sport Coach Email Athletic Director
Boys Basketball Ali Monfared amonfared@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Girls Basketball Jessica Haayer jhaayer@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Boys Soccer Robert Benavidez benavidez.rl@gmail.com  TBD
Girls Soccer Milan Cabrera mncabrera@hartdistrict.org  TBD

Spring Sports:

Sport Coach Email Athletic Director
Baseball Jeremy Leonardo chscowboybaseball@gmail.com TBD
Boys Golf Brian Ingino bingino@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Softball TBD rjfisher@hartdistrict.org TBD
Swimming  Autumn Wyatt coachautumn.swim@gmail.com Jessica Haayer
Boys Tennis Richard Bristow rbristow@hartdistrict.org  Jessica Haayer
Track & Field George Velarde gvelarde@hartdistrict.org  TBD
Boys Volleyball Jeff Cody jcody@hartdistrict.org  Jessican Haayer