Canyon High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

CANYON HIGH ATHLETIC DIRECTORY- 2018-19


Administration:

     

Position

Name

Email

Assistant Principal

Robert Fisher

rjfisher@hartdistrict.org 

Athletic Director

Derek Rusk

drusk@hartdistrict.org

Athletic Director

Jessica Haayer

jhaayer@hartdistrict.org

Athletic Trainer

Jake Berkowitz

jberkowitz@hartdistrict.org

 


Fall Sports:

Sport

Coach

Email

AD

Football

Rich Gutierrez

rgutierrez@hartdistrict.org

 Derek

Cross Country

David Delong

ddelong@hartdistrict.org

Derek 

Girls Tennis

Richard Bristow

rbristow@hartdistrict.org

Jessica

Girls Volleyball

Robert Treahy

rtreahy@hartdistrict.org

Jessica

Girls Golf    

Brian Ingino

bingino@hartdistrict.org

Jessica


Winter Sports:

Sport

Coach

Email

AD

Boys Soccer

Robert Benavidez

rbenav01@lausd.net

Derek

Girls Soccer

Derek Rusk

drusk@hartdistrict.org

Derek

Girls Basketball

Jessica Haayer

jhaayer@hartdistrict.org

 Jessica

Boys Basketball

Sean DeLong

sdelong@hartdistrict.org

Jessica 


Spring Sports:

Sport

Coach

Email

AD

Boys Golf

Brian Ingino

bingino@hartdistrict.org

Derek

Softball

Scott Goodspeed scott@canyonsoftball.org

Jessica

Swimming

Darren Stieff

dstieff@hartdistrict.org

Jessica 

Boys Tennis

Richard Bristow

rbristow@hartdistrict.org

Derek

Track

Paul Broneer

paulbroneer@me.com

 Jessica

Boys Volleyball

Jeff Cody

jcody@hartdistrict.org

Derek

Baseball

 Justin Stark

justin_stark@rocketmail.com

Derek