Canyon High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Blank FINAL Extra Credit
Last Modified: Friday, May 25 7:55 PM

Due:

Homework #76 == Sect. 11-4 Page 1047 #2-22 even
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday Worksheet Thursday CW Sect 11-4
 
LAST ONE
Last Modified: Monday, May 21 12:54 PM

Due:

Homework #75 == Sect. 11-4 Page 1047 #1-21 odd
Last Modified: Monday, May 14 12:34 PM

Due:

Homework #74 == Sect. 11-3 Page 1034 #2-42 even
Last Modified: Monday, May 14 12:33 PM

Due:

Homework #73 == Sect. 11-3 Page 1034 #1-41 odd
Last Modified: Monday, May 14 12:32 PM

Due:

Homework #72 == Sect. 11-2 Page 1027 #2-46 even
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday CW Sect 11-2
Last Modified: Wednesday, May 9 7:56 PM

Due:

Homework #71 == Sect. 11-2 Page 1027 # 1-45 odd
 
Last Modified: Monday, May 7 12:51 PM

Due:

Homework #70 == Sect. 11-1 Page 1014 #23-30 ALL, 41-48 ALL 
Last Modified: Monday, May 7 12:50 PM

Due:

Homework #69 == Sect. 11-1 Page 1013 #1-22 ALL
 
Last Modified: Monday, May 7 12:49 PM

Due:

Homework #68 == Friday Homework Worksheet Friday HW Conics
Last Modified: Saturday, May 5 10:04 PM

Due:

Homework #67 == Sect. 9-3 Page 885 #6-16 even, 32-44 even
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday Classwork Worksheet Thursday CW Conics
Last Modified: Saturday, May 5 10:04 PM

Due:

Homework #66 == Sect. 9-3 Page 885 #5-15 odd, 31-43 odd
Last Modified: Monday, April 30 12:40 PM

Due:

Homework #65 == Sect. 9-2 Page 874 #14-44 even
 
CLASSWORK == Tuesday Warmup Worksheet Tuesday CW Sect 9-2
Last Modified: Tuesday, May 1 9:01 PM

Due:

Homework #64 == Sect. 9-2 Page 874 #13-43 odd
Last Modified: Monday, April 30 12:38 PM

Due:

Homework #63 == Non - CAASPP Students Friday Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, April 26 10:35 AM

Due:

Homework #62 == Non - CAASPP Students Thursday Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, April 26 10:35 AM

Due:

Homework #61 == Non - CAASPP Students Wednesday Worksheet
Last Modified: Wednesday, April 25 9:46 AM

Due:

Homework #60 == Non - CAASPP Students Tuesday Worksheet
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 24 8:20 AM

Due:

Homework #59 == Non - CAASPP Students Monday Worksheet
Last Modified: Monday, April 23 11:54 AM

Due:

Homework #58 == CAASPP Day 8 Homework CAASPP 08 HW 
Last Modified: Wednesday, April 18 3:07 PM

Due:

Homework #57 == CAASPP Day 7 Homework CAASPP 07 HW 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 17 9:16 PM

Due:

Homework #56 == CAASPP Day 6 Homework CAASPP 06 HW 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 17 9:16 PM

Due:

Homework #55 == CAASPP Day 5 Homework CAASPP 05 HW 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 17 9:16 PM

Due:

Homework #54 == CAASPP Day 4 Homework CAASPP 04 HW
 
Last Modified: Thursday, April 12 7:43 AM

Due:

Homework #53 == CAASPP Day 3 Homework CAASPP 03 HW
 
Last Modified: Wednesday, April 11 2:51 PM

Due:

Homework #52 == CAASPP Day 2 Homework CAASPP 02 HW
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 10 3:44 PM

Due:

Homework #51 == CAASPP Day 1 Homework CAASPP 01 HW
 
CLASSWORK == CAASPP Day 1 Classwork CAASPP 01 CW
Last Modified: Monday, April 9 5:17 PM

Due:

SPRING BREAK EXTRA CREDIT PROJECT == Polar Graphing Project.pdf
 
DUE:  Monday April 9th, 2018
Last Modified: Tuesday, March 27 9:39 PM

Due:

Homework #50 == Worksheet Thursday HW Sect 9-1
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday CW Sect 9-1
Last Modified: Thursday, March 29 9:23 PM

Due:

Homework #49 == Sect. 9-1 Page 859 #2-8 even, 20-24 even, 38-52 even
 
CLASSWORK ==  Worksheet Wednesday CW Sect 9-1
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 28 12:58 PM

Due:

Homework #48 == Sect. 9-1 Page 859 #1-7 odd, 19-23 odd, 37-51 odd
Last Modified: Tuesday, March 27 7:35 AM

Due:

Homework #47 == Sect. 1-9 Page 239 #1-5 odd, 19-23 odd, 31-51 odd
Last Modified: Monday, March 26 9:10 AM

Due:

Homework #46 == Worksheet Friday Homework Sect 6-4
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 21 8:00 PM

Due:

Homework #45 == Worksheet Thursday Homework Sect 6-4
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday Classwork Sect 6-4
Last Modified: Thursday, April 5 9:10 PM

Due:

Homework #44 == Sect. 6-4 Page 665 #58-73 all
 
CLASSWORK == Desmos Classwork Wednesday Sect 6-4
Last Modified: Tuesday, March 20 8:56 PM

Due:

Homework #43 == Sect. 6-4 Page 665 #17-32 all
 
CLASSWORK == Desmos Worksheet Classwork Tuesday Sect 6-4
Last Modified: Tuesday, March 20 8:46 PM

Due:

Homework #42 == Sect. 6-4 Page 665 #1-16 all
Last Modified: Monday, March 19 12:39 PM

Due:

Homework #41 == Sect. 6-3 Page 655 #50-74 even
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday CW Sect 6-3
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 14 10:13 PM

Due:

Homework #40 == Sect. 6-3 Page 655 #49-73 odd
Last Modified: Monday, March 12 9:14 AM

Due:

Homework #39 == Sect. 6-3 Page 655 #27-48 all
Last Modified: Monday, March 12 9:14 AM

Due:

Homework #38 == Sect. 6-3 Page 655 #1-26 all
Last Modified: Monday, March 12 9:13 AM

Due:

Homework #37 == Friday Worksheet Friday HW 6-1/6-2
Last Modified: Thursday, March 8 8:56 PM

Due:

Homework #36 == Review Exercises Page 705 #1-12 all, 17-20 all
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday CW Sect 6-2
Last Modified: Thursday, March 8 8:55 PM

Due:

Homework #35 == Sect. 6-2 Page 643 #1-5 all, 9-12 all, 41-45 all
Last Modified: Monday, March 5 2:13 PM

Due:

Homework #34 == Sect. 6-1 Page 635 #1-5 all, 9-12 all, 49-56 all
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Monday CW Pre Chapt 6
Last Modified: Monday, March 5 4:07 PM

Due:

Homework #33 == Sect. 5-5 Page 619 #59-74 all
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday CW Sect 5-5
Last Modified: Wednesday, February 28 5:49 PM

Due:

Homework #32 == Sect. 5-5 Page 619 #43-58 all
Last Modified: Monday, February 26 2:32 PM

Due:

Homework #31 == Sect. 5-5 Page 619 #27-42 all
Last Modified: Monday, February 26 2:31 PM

Due:

Homework #30 == Sect. 5-5 Page 619 #11-26 all
Last Modified: Monday, February 26 2:31 PM

Due:

Homework #29 == Mid-Chapter Check Page 600 #1-26 (pick 15 problems)
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday CW Sect 5-3
Last Modified: Wednesday, February 21 6:19 PM

Due:

Homework #28 == Sect. 5-3 Page 597 #2-34 even
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 20 9:11 AM

Due:

Homework #27 == Sect. 5-3 Page 597 #1-33 odd
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 20 9:11 AM

Due:

Homework #26 == Sect. 5-2 Page 588 #57-64 all
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Lesson 5-2 Classwork
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 13 6:45 PM

Due:

Homework #25 == Sect. 5-2 Page 587 #14-24 even, 34-48 even
Last Modified: Monday, February 12 12:50 PM

Due:

Homework #24 == Sect. 5-2 Page 587 #13-23 odd, 33-47 odd
Last Modified: Monday, February 12 12:50 PM

Due:

Homework #23 == Worksheet PreCalc_Homework_Sect.5-1
 
Last Modified: Thursday, February 8 6:41 PM

Due:

Homework #22 == Sect. 5-1 Page 578 #46-60 all
 
CLASSWORK == PreCalc_Thursday Classwork
Last Modified: Thursday, February 8 6:40 PM

Due:

Homework #21 == Sect. 5-1 Page 578 #31-45 all
Last Modified: Monday, February 5 2:30 PM

Due:

Homework #20 == Sect. 5-1 Page 578 #16-30 all
Last Modified: Monday, February 5 2:30 PM

Due:

Homework #19 == Sect. 5-1 Page 578 #1-15 all
Last Modified: Monday, February 5 2:29 PM

Due:

Homework #18 == Worksheet Fri Homework Sect 4-6
 
Last Modified: Thursday, February 1 9:11 AM

Due:

Homework #17 == Sect. 4-8 Page 557 #2-12 even, 42-58 even 
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thurs Classwork Sect 4-8
Last Modified: Thursday, February 1 9:11 AM

Due:

Homework #16 == Sect. 4-8 Page 557 #1-11 odd, 41-57 odd 
Last Modified: Monday, January 29 12:48 PM

Due:

Homework #15 == Sect. 4-7 Page 547 #4-68 every 4
Last Modified: Monday, January 29 12:47 PM

Due:

Homework #14 == Sect. 4-7 Page 547 #3-60 every 3
Last Modified: Monday, January 29 12:46 PM

Due:

Homework #13 == Sect. 4-6 Page 531 #2-36 even
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday CW Sect 4-6
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 24 2:56 PM

Due:

Homework #12 == Sect. 4-6 Page 531 #1-35 odd
 
Last Modified: Monday, January 22 2:08 PM

Due:

Homework #11 == Sect. 4-5 Page 518 #32-60 even
 
Last Modified: Monday, January 22 2:07 PM

Due:

Homework #10 == Sect. 4-5 Page 518 #31-59 odd
 
Last Modified: Monday, January 22 2:07 PM

Due:

Homework #9 == Friday Homework Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, January 18 7:49 AM

Due:

Homework #8 == Sect. 4-4 Page 499 #10-16 even, 24-34 even, 62-86 even
 
Thursday Classwork Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, January 18 7:49 AM

Due:

Homework #7 == Sect. 4-4 Page 499 #9-15 odd, 23-33 odd, 61-85 odd
Last Modified: Tuesday, January 16 12:54 PM

Due:

Homework #6 == Sect. 4-3 Page 484 #9-41 odd, 53-59 odd
Last Modified: Tuesday, January 16 12:52 PM

Due:

Homework #5 == Sect. 4-2 Page 473 #25, 26, 29, 30, 53-70 all
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 10 9:03 AM

Due:

Homework #4 == Sect. 4-2 Page 472 #5-24 all
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 10 9:02 AM

Due:

Homework #3 == Sect. 4-1 Page 459 #41-73 odd
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 10 9:01 AM

Due:

Homework #2 == Sect. 4-1 Page 458 #1-39 odd
Last Modified: Tuesday, January 9 7:58 AM

Due:

Homework #1 == Syllabus for parent / student to sign
Last Modified: Monday, January 8 2:20 PM