Canyon High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Blank FINAL Extra Credit
Last Modified: Friday, May 25 7:55 PM

Due:

THURSDAY CLASSWORK == Worksheet CW M4 Lesson 20
 
Last One
Last Modified: Friday, May 25 7:54 PM

Due:

Homework #79 == M4, Unit 13, Lesson 20,  Pages 253, 254, 255
  
LAST ONE
Last Modified: Friday, May 25 7:53 PM

Due:

Homework #78 == M4, Unit 13, Lesson 18,  Pages 230-231
Last Modified: Monday, May 21 10:38 AM

Due:

Homework #77 == M4, Unit 13, Lesson 18,  Pages 228-229
Last Modified: Monday, May 21 9:15 AM

Due:

Homework #76 == M4, Lesson 17,  Pages 212-213
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday Classwork Worksheet CW M4 Lesson 17
Last Modified: Saturday, May 19 2:03 PM

Due:

Homework #75 == M4, Lesson 17,  Page 211
Last Modified: Wednesday, May 16 7:41 AM

Due:

Homework #74 == M4, Lesson 16,  Pages 202-203
Last Modified: Monday, May 14 12:29 PM

Due:

Homework #73 == M4, Lesson 16,  Page 201
Last Modified: Monday, May 14 12:29 PM

Due:

Homework #72 == M4, Lesson 15,  Pages 191-192
 
CLASSWORK == Thursday Worksheet CW M4 Lesson 15
Last Modified: Wednesday, May 9 7:54 PM

Due:

Homework #71 == M4, Lesson 145,  Pages 189-190
Last Modified: Monday, May 7 2:10 PM

Due:

Homework #70 == M4, Lesson 145,  Pages 177-178
Last Modified: Monday, May 7 2:09 PM

Due:

Homework #69 == M4, Lesson 14,  Pages 175-176
 
Last Modified: Monday, May 7 2:08 PM

Due:

Homework #68 == Friday Worksheet Friday HW M4 Lesson 13
 
Last Modified: Saturday, May 5 10:01 PM

Due:

Homework #67 == M4, Lesson 13,  Pages 163-164
 
CLASSWORK == Classwork Worksheet CW M4 Lesson 13
 
Last Modified: Saturday, May 5 10:00 PM

Due:

Homework #66 == M4, Lesson 13,  Pages 161-162
 
Last Modified: Monday, April 30 9:10 AM

Due:

Homework #65 == M4, Unit 12, Lesson 12,  Pages 149-150
 
CLASSWORK == Tuesday Warmup Worksheet Tuesday CW Lesson 12
Last Modified: Tuesday, May 1 9:03 PM

Due:

NEW WORKBOOK
 
Homework #64 == M4, Unit 12, Lesson 12,  Pages 147-148
 
Last Modified: Monday, April 30 9:08 AM

Due:

Homework #63 == Non - CAASPP Students Friday Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, April 26 10:35 AM

Due:

Homework #62 == Non - CAASPP Students Thursday Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, April 26 10:35 AM

Due:

Homework #61 == Non - CAASPP Students Wednesday Worksheet
Last Modified: Wednesday, April 25 9:46 AM

Due:

Homework #60 == Non - CAASPP Students Tuesday Worksheet
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 24 8:20 AM

Due:

Homework #59 == Non - CAASPP Students Monday Worksheet
Last Modified: Monday, April 23 11:54 AM

Due:

Homework #58 == CAASPP Day 8 Homework CAASPP 08 HW 
Last Modified: Wednesday, April 18 3:07 PM

Due:

Homework #57 == CAASPP Day 7 Homework CAASPP 07 HW 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 17 9:16 PM

Due:

Homework #56 == CAASPP Day 6 Homework CAASPP 06 HW 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 17 9:16 PM

Due:

Homework #55 == CAASPP Day 5 Homework CAASPP 05 HW 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 17 9:16 PM

Due:

Homework #54 == CAASPP Day 4 Homework CAASPP 04 HW
 
Last Modified: Thursday, April 12 7:43 AM

Due:

Homework #53 == CAASPP Day 3 Homework CAASPP 03 HW
 
Last Modified: Wednesday, April 11 2:51 PM

Due:

Homework #52 == CAASPP Day 2 Homework CAASPP 02 HW
 
Last Modified: Tuesday, April 10 3:44 PM

Due:

Homework #51 == CAASPP Day 1 Homework CAASPP 01 HW
 
CLASSWORK == CAASPP Day 1 Classwork CAASPP 01 CW
Last Modified: Monday, April 9 5:17 PM

Due:

SPRING BREAK EXTRA CREDIT PROJECT == Alg2T_Spring Break EC Project
 
DUE:  Monday April 9th, 2018
Last Modified: Thursday, March 29 9:12 PM

Due:

Homework #50 == M4,  Lesson 10,  Pages 119-120
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Classwork M4 Lesson 10
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 28 2:50 PM

Due:

Homework #49 == M4,  Lesson 10,  Pages 117-118
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 28 12:59 PM

Due:

Homework #48 == M4,  Lesson 9,  Pages 101-102
Last Modified: Tuesday, March 27 7:37 AM

Due:

Homework #47 == M4,  Lesson 8,  Pages 89, 90, 91
Last Modified: Monday, March 26 9:07 AM

Due:

Homework #46 == M4,  Lesson 7,  Pages 71-72
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 21 11:57 AM

Due:

Homework #45 == M4,  Lesson 7,  Pages 77-78
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Classwork M4 Lesson 7
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 21 3:35 PM

Due:

Homework #44 == M4,  Lesson 7,  Pages 75-76
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 21 11:55 AM

Due:

Homework #43 == M4,  Lesson 6,  Pages 61-62
Last Modified: Monday, March 19 12:38 PM

Due:

Homework #42 == M4,  Lesson 5,  Pages 53, 54, 55
Last Modified: Monday, March 19 12:37 PM

Due:

Homework #41 == M4,  Lesson 4,  Pages 45-46
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday CW M4 Lesson 4
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 14 10:14 PM

Due:

Homework #40 == M4,  Lesson 4,  Pages 43-44
Last Modified: Monday, March 12 12:46 PM

Due:

Homework #39 == M4,  Lesson 3,  Pages 33-34
Last Modified: Monday, March 12 12:46 PM

Due:

Homework #38 == M4,  Lesson 3,  Pages 31-32
Last Modified: Monday, March 12 12:46 PM

Due:

Homework #37 == Worksheet Friday HW M4 Lesson 2
Last Modified: Thursday, March 8 9:00 PM

Due:

Homework #36 == Worksheet Thursday HW M4 Exit Ticket 1&2
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thursday CW M4 Lesson 2
Last Modified: Thursday, March 8 9:02 PM

Due:

Homework #35 == M4,  Unit 11,  Lesson 2,  Page 20
Last Modified: Monday, March 5 2:16 PM

Due:

Homework #34 == M4,  Unit 11,  Lesson 1,  Pages 15-16
Last Modified: Monday, March 5 2:16 PM

Due:

Homework #33 == M5 Lesson 19 Pages 195-196
Last Modified: Friday, March 2 1:11 PM

Due:

Homework #32 == M5 Lesson 19 Pages 193-194
 
CLASSWORK == Classwork M5 Lesson 19
Last Modified: Wednesday, February 28 5:48 PM

Due:

Homework #31 == M5 Lesson 19 Pages 191-192
 
CLASSWORK == Trig Identities Worksheet
Last Modified: Wednesday, February 28 1:01 PM

Due:

Homework #30 == M5 Lesson 18 Pages 183-184
Last Modified: Monday, February 26 2:26 PM

Due:

Homework #29 == Worksheet Homework M5 Lesson 17
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Classwork M5 Lesson 17
Last Modified: Wednesday, February 21 6:22 PM

Due:

Homework #28 == M5 Lesson 17 Pages 169-176
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 20 9:15 AM

Due:

Homework #27 == M5 Lesson 17 Pages 167-168
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Classwork M5 Lesson 17
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 20 7:24 PM

Due:

Homework #26 == Worksheet Lesson 15 Homework
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Wednesday CW Lesson 15
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 13 6:43 PM

Due:

Homework #25 == M5 Lesson 15 Pages 142-143
Last Modified: Monday, February 12 12:41 PM

Due:

Homework #24 == M5 Lesson 15 Pages 141
Last Modified: Monday, February 12 12:40 PM

Due:

Homework #23 == Worksheet Alg2T_Friday HW
Last Modified: Thursday, February 8 6:31 PM

Due:

Homework #22 == M5 Lesson 14 Pages 131-132
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Alg2T_Thursday CW Lesson 14
Last Modified: Thursday, February 8 6:28 PM

Due:

Homework #21 == M5 Lesson 14 Pages 129-130
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 6 9:14 AM

Due:

Homework #20 == M5 Lesson 13 Pages 125-126
Last Modified: Tuesday, February 6 9:14 AM

Due:

Homework #19 == M5 Lesson 13 Pages 123-124
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Monday M5 Lesson 13
Last Modified: Sunday, February 4 6:49 PM

Due:

Homework #18 == Worksheet Fri Homework Lesson 12
Last Modified: Thursday, February 1 9:13 AM

Due:

Homework #17 == Worksheet Thurs Homework Lesson 12
 
CLASSWORK == Worksheet Thurs Classwork Lesson 12
Last Modified: Thursday, February 1 9:13 AM

Due:

Homework #16 == M5 Lesson 12 Pages 117-118
Last Modified: Monday, January 29 2:11 PM

Due:

Homework #14 == Module 5 Unit 16 Lesson 11 Pages 103-104
Last Modified: Monday, January 29 2:08 PM

Due:

Homework #15 == M5 Lesson 11 Pages 105-106
Last Modified: Monday, January 29 2:09 PM

Due:

Homework #13 == Thursday HW Lesson 9 & 7
 
CLASSWORK = Thursday Classwork M5 Lesson 10
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 24 1:18 PM

Due:

Homework #12 == M5 Lesson 10 Pages 89-90
Last Modified: Monday, January 22 7:58 AM

Due:

Homework #11 == M5 Lesson 9 Pages 81-82
Last Modified: Monday, January 22 7:56 AM

Due:

Homework #10 == M5 Lesson 8 Pages 74-75
Last Modified: Monday, January 22 7:55 AM

Due:

Homework #9 == Friday Homework Worksheet
Last Modified: Thursday, January 18 7:49 AM

Due:

Homework #8 == Thursday Worksheet Homework
 
CLASSWORK #2 == Thursday Worksheet Classwork
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 21 3:38 PM

Due:

Homework #7 == M5 Lesson 7 Pages 63-64
Last Modified: Tuesday, January 16 12:45 PM

Due:

Homework #6 == M5 Lesson 6 Pages 53-54
Last Modified: Tuesday, January 16 12:44 PM

Due:

Homework #5 == M5 Lesson 5 Pages 42-43
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 10 9:00 AM

Due:

Homework #4 == M5 Lesson 4 Pages 33-34
 
CLASSWORK #1 == Lesson 4 Pages 29-30
Last Modified: Wednesday, March 21 3:37 PM

Due:

Homework #3 == M5 Lesson 3 Pages 25-26
Last Modified: Wednesday, January 10 8:58 AM

Due:

Homework #2 == Module 5 Unit 15 Lesson 1 Pages 11-12
Last Modified: Tuesday, January 9 7:56 AM

Due:

Homework #1 == Syllabus for parent/student to sign
Last Modified: Monday, January 8 2:20 PM